CITY OF COLUSA – LOCAL APPOINTMENTS

Commissions	Commissioners	Appointed	Term Expiration
PLANNING			
	Glen Duncan	2022	2024
Vice-Chair	Jean Pierre Cativiela	2023	2024
	Vicky Willoh	2022	2026
	Thomas Roach	2022	2024
Chair	John Martin	2022	2026
HERITAGE			
PRESERVATION (HPC)			
	Jim Whitle	2006	2024
Chair	Jon Wrysinski	2014	2026
Secretary	Gladys Garcia	2018	2026
Vice-Chair	Stacey Zwald Costello	2022	2026
	Cynthia Steidlmayer	2022	2024
PARKS, RECREATION & TREE (PRT)			
Secretary	Madison Martin	2022	2026
Vice-Chair	Leslie Poland	2013	2024
	Cynthia White	2004	2024
Chair	Elizabeth Yerxa	2021	2024
	Jamie Davis-Meyer	2022	2024
	Patty Hickel	2022	2026
	Thomas Roach	2022	2026
CITIZENS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (COC)			
	Mark Leidner	2023	2027
Vice-Chair	Christian Cowsert	2023	2027
Chair	Marilyn Acree	2023	2027
Secretary	Vicki Pulsifer	2023	2027
	Ralph Newlin	2023	2027
	Barbara Sachs	2023	2027
CDBG			
Council Member	Daniel Vaca	2023	2024
City Manager	Jesse Cain	2017	N/A
Finance Dept.	Ishrat Aziz-Khan	2021	N/A
	Catherine Bernard	2010	Yearly
	Mary Lyttle	2015	Yearly

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC: In compliance with the requirements of the Maddy Act, Government Code 54972, the following appointment list was posted on April 12, 2023. The Maddy Act was enacted for maximum public awareness of appointments made by legislative bodies. This list shows all current members of the citizen commissions/ committees for the City of Colusa and the term expiration date. Please inquire in the City Clerk's office for membership requirements on individual appointments. Applications are available online at www.cityofcolusa.com or at the City Clerk's Office, City Hall 425 Webster Street, Colusa, CA 95932