CITY OF COLUSA – LOCAL APPOINTMENTS

Commissions	Commissioners	Appointed	Term Expiration
PLANNING			
Chair	John Martin	2022	2026
Vice-Chair	Jean Pierre Cativiela	2023	2028
	Thomas Roach	2022	2028
	Sara Andreotti	2023	2028
	Amy Schmidt	2024	2026
HERITAGE PRESERVATION (HPC)			
Chair	Jon Wrysinski	2014	2026
Vice-Chair	Stacey Zwald Costello	2022	2026
Secretary	Gladys Garcia	2018	2026
	Jim White	2006	2028
	Jeneane Wilsey	2025	2028
PARKS, RECREATION & TREE (PRT)			
Chair	Elizabeth Yerxa	2021	2028
Vice Chair	Jamie Davis-Meyer	2022	2028
Secretary	Leslie Poland	2013	2028
	Madison Martin	2022	2026
	Cynthia White	2004	2028
	Patty Hickel	2022	2026
	Thomas Roach	2022	2026
CITIZENS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (COC)			
Chair	Vicki Pulsifer	2023	2027
Vice-Chair	Christian Cowsert	2023	2027
Secretary	Mark Leidner	2023	2027
	Ralph Newlin	2023	2027
	Marilyn Acree	2003	2027
CDBG			
Mayor	Ryan Codorniz	2025	2025
City Manager	Jesse Cain	2017	N/A
Finance Dept.	Ishrat Aziz-Khan	2021	N/A
	Catherine Bernard	2010	Yearly
	Mary Lyttle	2015	Yearly

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC: In compliance with the requirements of the Maddy Act, Government Code 54972, the following appointment list was posted on JANUARY 8, 2025. The Maddy Act was enacted for maximum public awareness of appointments made by legislative bodies. This list shows all current members of the citizen commissions/ committees for the City of Colusa and the term expiration date. Please inquire in the City Clerk's office for membership requirements on individual appointments. Applications are available online at www.cityofcolusa.com or at the City Clerk's Office, City Hall 425 Webster Street, Colusa, CA 95932